Property Management

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT


Yahya Azmuddin
Ayob 

Senior Manager
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 237) 
 yahya@hod.lgmpc.com.my
Zulkarnain Saaidin 
Manager (Operation) 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 203) 
 zulkurnain@lgmpc.com.my

Wan Sharifudzillah
Wan Abdul Malek

Manager (Property) 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 205) 
 wans@lgmpc.com.my
Felicia Ann Sakong 
PA to Senior Manager
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 211) 
 felicia@lgmpc.com.my

Muhammad Hanafi
Ismail 

Supervisor 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 212) 
 hanafi@lgmpc.com.my
Nur Fairuz Baharin 
Supervisor 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 213) 
nurfairuz@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Shahir

Chargeman
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 216) 
 shahir@lgmpc.com.my
Mohd Tajudin Hasan 
Asstt. Chargeman
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 217) 
tajudin@lgmpc.com.my

Nor Azli Mat Payron

Supervisor (Building) 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 217) 
 azli@lgmpc.com.my

K. Jeevaraj 

Supervisor (Maintenance)
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 218) 
jeeva@lgmpc.com.my

Abdullah Sani
Samsuri

Supervisor (Maintenance) 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 218) 
 sani@lgmpc.com.my
Md Piah Isa
Admin Asst. (Security) 
 03-9206 2119 
mdpiah@lgmpc.com.my

Muhd Fadzli
Zainudin

Technician (Mechanical) 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 222) 
 fadzli@lgmpc.com.my
Muhd Fariq Rosni
Technician (Electrical)
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 222) 
 fariqrosni@lgmpc.com.my
Nazri Fazidin 
Project Manager 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 235) 
 nazri@hod.lgmpc.com.my


Tuan Ainik
Tuan Mohd Sidik

Admin Asst. (Security)
 03-9206 2119 
ainik@lgmpc.com.my