Plantation Management

PLANTATION MANAGEMENT

HQ
Asri Abd Ani 
Senior Manager
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 202) 
asri@hod.lgmpc.com.my

Abd Rahman Ismail 

PA to Senior Manager 
 03-2171 1177 (ext: 202) 
rahman@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Affendi Zamri
Assistant Manager 
 014 312 0507 
 affendi@mpc.com.my

LGM Pahang Tenggara 

Ahmad Nor Hadidi
Abdul Wahab

Manager 
 09-452 8624 
ahmad.norhadidi@lgmpc.com.my

Muhammad Farid
Omar

Asst. Manager 
 09-452 8624 
 farid@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Amin
Deraman

Asst. Manager 
 09-452 8624 
 amin@lgmpc.com.my
Fadzillah Ahmad 
Admin Asst.
 09-452 8624 
 fadzillah@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Zosri
Che Ibrahim

Supervisor 
 09-452 8624 
 zosri@lgmpc.com.my
Shahrul Nizam
Mohamad Razali

Supervisor 
 09-452 8624 
 shahrul@lgmpc.com.my

Abdul Kamar
Pa Kamis@Din

Asst. Supervisor 
 09-452 8624 
 kamar@lgmpc.com.my
Mohd Yusof
Ismael 
Asst. Supervisor 
 09-452 8624 
 yusof@lgmpc.com.my

Nor Faidatul
Faizan Yahya 

Office Asst. 
 09-452 8624 
faidatul@lgmpc.com.my
Rashidi Abd Majid 
Admin Asst. (Security)  
 09-452 8624 
rashidi@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Azmi
Hamat 

Admin Asst. (Security)
 09-452 8624 
 azmi@lgmpc.com.my
Ab. Ghani Talib 
Admin Asst. (Security)
 09-452 8624 
 ghani@lgmpc.com.my
Azrul Alias 
Asst. Supervisor 
 09-452 8624 
 azrulalias@lgmpc.com.my
Anuar Abas
Driver 
 09-452 8624 
 anuar@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Hazlin Awang 

Gen. Workers (Security)  
 09-452 8624 
 hazlin@lgmpc.com.my

LGM Begia

Rosli Kassim
Manager 
 014 312 0507 
 rosli@lgmpc.com.my

Azrul Ahmad 
Asst. Manager
 014 312 0507 
 azrul@lgmpc.com.my

Khairulniza
Mohd Khair
Admin Asst.
 014 312 0507 
 khairulniza@lgmpc.com.my

Amran Alias
Admin Asst. (Security)
 014 312 0507 
 azrul@lgmpc.com.my
Zulkifli Ismail 
Asst. Supervisor
 014 312 0507 
 zulkifli@lgmpc.com.my
Nuraini Abu Bakar
Admin Asst.
 014 312 0507 
 nuraini@lgmpc.com.my

Muhammad Nizam
Mohd Sabri 
Asst. Supervisor
 014 312 0507 
 nizam@lgmpc.com.my
A. Som Pon
Driver
 014 312 0507 
sompon@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Ridzuan
Muhamad
Driver
 014 312 0507 
 mridzuan@lgmpc.com.my
Antarmizi
Abu Bakar
Gen. Workers (Security)
 014 312 0507 
 antarmizi@lgmpc.com.my
Mohd Shahidan
Khamis 
Gen. Workers (Security)
 014 312 0507 
 shahidan@lgmpc.com.my

Abdul Majid
Embon
Gen. Workers (Security)
 014 312 0507 
 majid@lgmpc.com.my

Mohd Nizar Abd Khalid 
Gen. Workers (Security)
 014 312 0507 
 nizar@lgmpc.com.my


LGM Panti & Penawar
Azuan Kassim 
Asst. Supervisor
 07-889 1213
 azuan@lgmpc.com.my

Muhamad Hafifi
Nadzri
Asst. Supervisor
 014 312 0507 
 hafifi@lgmpc.com.my

Haslinda Abd Kirom
Admin Asst.
 07-889 1213 
 haslinda@lgmpc.com.my

Nurdiyana Anuar
Admin Asst.
 07-889 1213 
 diyana@lgmpc.com.my

Muhammad Najib
Abdul Waled
Gen. Workers (Security)
 07-889 1213
 najib@lgmpc.com.my
Rosli Surie
Gen. Workers (Security)
 07-889 1213
 roslisurie@lgmpc.com.my

Mohammad Lazim Baba
Driver
 07-889 1213
 lazim@lgmpc.com.my

Crepe Rubber

Shamsul Bahari
Manager
 03-2171 1177
 shamsul.bahari@lgmpc.com.my
Abdul Muhaimin 
Supervisor
 03-2171 1177
 muhaimin@lgmpc.com.my

Agro Plantation

Iskandar Zulkarnain
Hussin
Manager
 03-2171 1177
 iskandar@lgmpc.com.my
Omar Kadir 
Supervisor
 03-2171 1177
 omar@lgmpc.com.my